Preferred Vendors


VIDEOGRAPHERS

Kismet Creative  https://kismetcreative.ca

Derek Chan Films  http://derekchanfilms.com

Norris Films https://www.norrisfilms.com/

Drew Austin http://www.drewaustincreative.com/

Joel Barnes https://www.joelbarnes.ca

Naturally Captured https://naturallycaptured.com


OFFICIANT

Martin Frith http://www.ceremonieswithchoice.ca

Chris Yu (Chinese Officiant) https://www.enduringpromises.com/chris-yu

Reverand Mary Montanari https://www.reverendmary.ca

Reverand Lori Lytle www.weddingswithlori.com

Tade, The Marrying Lady https://www.sheisthemarryinglady.com

Helen Sweet https://thebridesproject.com/referrals/officiant/


WEDDING DRESSES 

Ferre Sposa https://www.ferresposa.com

Sash & Bustle https://www.sashandbustle.com

Loversland https://www.loversland.com


CATERERS

Elle Cuisine https://ellecuisine.ca

Food Dudes https://www.thefooddudes.com


WEDDING PLANNERS

All That Jaz Weddings http://www.allthatjaz.ca

O Weddings https://www.instagram.com/oweddingsandevents/

Rebecca Chan https://www.rebeccachan.ca

Love by Lynzie https://www.lovebylynzie.com

A Blush Moment http://www.ablushmoment.ca

August in Bloom http://www.augustinbloom.com

Claudia Cole https://www.claudiacoleevents.ca


MAKE UP & HAIR ARTISTS

Judy Lim https://www.judylim.com

Toronto Beauty Group https://www.torontobeautygroup.com


MAKE UP ARTISTS

Karen Kim https://karenkimbeauty.com

Allyssa Helm http://allyssahelm.com


HAIR

Puzzle Creations https://www.puzzle-creations.com

Suzie Kim https://www.suziekimbridalhair.online

Shanpetro Hair https://www.shannonpetrolito.com


FLORISTS

June Bloom Events http://www.junebloomevents.com

Bellwood Blooms https://www.bellwoodblooms.com

Hunt & Gather https://www.huntandgatherfloral.com

Kenilworth https://www.kenilworthfloral.com

Rosehill Blooms https://www.rosehillblooms.com

Nymph Floral https://nymphfloral.com


DJ

DJ Rich Sweet https://www.djrichsweet.com

DJ Chris Rhythmz http://www.djchrisrhythmz.com/index.html


MUSICIANS

Brent Miller https://www.brentmillerlive.com

Kenny D https://www.instagram.com/kennysaint416/


CAKE & SWEETS

Love in Bloom Cakes https://www.instagram.com/loveinbloomcakes/?hl=en

Cakelaine https://www.cakelaine.com

Cocoa Cakery http://thecocoacakery.com

Bobbette & Belle http://bobbetteandbelle.com


MEN’S SUITS

Tytan Ties http://www.tytanties.com

Surmeur https://www.surmesur.com/en-us

Indochino https://www.indochino.com

Garrison Bespoke https://garrisonbespoke.com


WEDDING RINGS

Stor https://www.storbymargot.com


DECOR & GIFTS

Wedding Star https://www.weddingstar.ca


BRIDAL JEWELRY

Sugar cane & co https://sugarcaneandco.com/

Blair Nadeau https://www.blairnadeau.com