Preferred Vendors


VIDEOGRAPHERS

Outside In Studio https://outsideinstudio.com

Dear Darling https://deardarlingfilms.ca

Kismet Creative  https://kismetcreative.ca

Brandon Di Luca Films https://www.brandondilucafilms.com

Naturally Captured https://naturallycaptured.com

Modern Frame Media https://www.modernframemedia.com

QT Films https://qtfilmswedding.com/

Raw Media https://wearerawmedia.com

Alex Lear Films https://www.alexlearfilms.com

Norris Films https://www.norrisfilms.com/

Drew Austin http://www.drewaustincreative.com/

Joel Barnes https://www.joelbarnes.ca

SDE Weddings https://sdeweddings.com

Derek Chan Films  http://derekchanfilms.com (destination wedding)


OFFICIANT

Chris Yu (Chinese Officiant) https://www.chrisyutheweddingofficiant.ca

Tade, The Marrying Lady https://www.sheisthemarryinglady.com

Martin Frith http://www.ceremonieswithchoice.ca

Reverand Mary Montanari https://www.reverendmary.ca

Reverand Lori Lytle www.weddingswithlori.com

Helen Sweet https://thebridesproject.com/referrals/officiant/

Modern Nonna https://modernnunyyz.com


WEDDING DRESSES 

Sash & Bustle https://www.sashandbustle.com

Ferre Sposa https://www.ferresposa.com

Loversland https://www.loversland.com

The Modern Bride https://www.tmodernbride.com

Catherine Langlois https://catherinelanglois.com

Six Pence Bridal https://www.sixpencebridal.ca (second hand)

The Brides Project https://the-brides-project.myshopify.com (charity/second hand)


WEDDING DRESS ALTERATIONS

Tanis Emmett https://tanisemmett.com/the-couture-saver/


CATERERS

Elle Cuisine https://ellecuisine.ca

Food Dudes https://www.thefooddudes.com

Encore Catering https://encorecatering.com


WEDDING PLANNERS

Lexy Marie https://www.lexymarie.com

August in Bloom http://www.augustinbloom.com

Alusha https://www.alushaffair.com

Love Lee Celebrations https://www.instagram.com/loveleecelebrations/

Blush + Bowties https://www.blushandbowties.ca

Claudia and Co. https://www.claudiaandco.ca

Vow & Co https://www.vowandco.com

Bisous Events https://www.bisousevents.com

Muse Event Co. https://www.museeventco.ca

Lexington & Co. Events http://www.lexingtonandco.ca

Laura Olsen Events https://lauraolsenevents.ca

Mad Bash Group https://www.madbash.ca

Claudia Cole https://www.claudiacoleevents.ca

INLY Events https://www.inlyevents.com

Rebecca Chan https://www.rebeccachan.ca

O Weddings https://www.instagram.com/oweddingsandevents/

All That Jaz Weddings http://www.allthatjaz.ca


MAKE UP & HAIR ARTISTS

Judy Lim https://www.judylim.com

Lily Ho https://www.lilyhobeauty.com

Toronto Beauty Group https://www.torontobeautygroup.com

Ford Beauty https://www.fordbeauty.com

Artistrhi https://www.artistrhi.com

Blush & Belles https://blushingbelles.ca


MAKE UP ARTISTS

Karen Kim https://karenkimbeauty.com

Allyssa Helm http://allyssahelm.com


HAIR

Puzzle Creations https://www.puzzle-creations.com

Suzie Kim https://www.suziekimbridalhair.online

Shanpetro Hair https://www.shannonpetrolito.com


FLORISTS

June Bloom Events http://www.junebloomevents.com

Bellwood Blooms https://www.bellwoodblooms.com

Hunt & Gather https://www.huntandgatherfloral.com

Rikki Marcone https://www.rikkimarcone.com

Kenilworth https://www.kenilworthfloral.com

Rosehill Blooms https://www.rosehillblooms.com

Nymph Floral https://nymphfloral.com

Kendon Design https://kendondesignco.com/

Cool Green & Shady https://www.coolgreenandshady.com


DJ

DJ Rich Sweet https://www.djrichsweet.com

Spectrum Agency https://www.spectrumagency.ca

Forever Sounds DJ https://www.foreversoundsmdj.com

DJ Flo Back https://flohback.com

DJ Chris Rhythmz https://djchrisrhythmz.com/index.html

Soul Power https://solepowerproductions.com


LIVE MUSIC

Brent Miller https://www.brentmillerlive.com

Kenny D https://www.instagram.com/kennysaint416/

Wellington Music https://wellington-music.com

Red Soda Band https://redsoda.com/ca/toronto/

St. Royals https://www.stroyalentertainment.com


MC

Roy MC https://roypromc.business.site/

Hollie https://www.multilingualmchollie.com


CAKE & SWEETS

Love in Bloom Cakes https://www.instagram.com/loveinbloomcakes/?hl=en

Cakelaine https://www.cakelaine.com

Cocoa Cakery http://thecocoacakery.com

Bobbette & Belle http://bobbetteandbelle.com

Donuts https://www.marrymemochi.ca


MEN’S SUITS & ACCESSORIES

Tytan Ties http://www.tytanties.com

Surmeur https://www.surmesur.com/en-us

Indochino https://www.indochino.com

Garrison Bespoke https://garrisonbespoke.com

Suit Supply https://suitsupply.com/en-ca/


WEDDING RINGS

Stor https://www.storbymargot.com

Alexis Gallery https://www.alexisgallery.com/wedding-rings


DECOR & GIFTS

Wedding Star https://www.weddingstar.ca

Chase Grace https://chasegracebeauty.com


BRIDAL JEWELRY

Blair Nadeau https://www.blairnadeau.com

Sugar cane & co https://sugarcaneandco.com/


PHOTO BOOTH

SDE Weddings https://sdeweddings.com/

Portraits on White https://portraitsonwhite.com

Polar Ice Photo Booth https://www.polaricephotobooth.com